Akasha O'Hara Lords

louisville-playmates-webheadshot akasha17Hi there! I'm Akasha O'Hara Lords. I started my transformation and doing shows when I was 22 years old and haven’t looked back since. I was born and raised in Bexley, OH. I graduated from High School with a 4.0. Gratuated from OSU with a degree in Art and Design & a degree in Computer Graphics/Commercial Art. Right after college I went to Aveda Institute of Columbus and got my esthetician license. I have been blessed and fortunate to work for some amazing people and companies. Also work for a new station.

Now back to the show girl! I was introduced to the drag world where I met my first T.S. woman. I've always love performing and always felt that I was different from a very young age. I often felt I didn’t fit in but when I met these beautiful confident women, I knew where I belonged. I started performing at 22 and by the age of 23 I was living as a woman part time. When I started my transformation it was really hard for the first couple of months. And as you can see I am very happy with the way my life has turned out. So don't be a stranger when you see me come say hi.

Now as for me doing shows, I have had win many titles which have been (Miss Cleveland America 2005) (Miss Junior Ceaser from Toledo Ohio 2005) (Miss Funky Skunk 2008) (Miss Glamour City 2008 in Nashville, TN), (Miss Metropolitan Queen Of Queens 2008), (MISS OHIO USOFA 2008) (MISS ALL AMERICAN QUEEN QUEEN 2008)(Miss Cocktails 2009) (Miss Ohio USofA at Lage 2009) ( Miss Axis night club 2010)(Miss usofa New comer 2010) (Miss Adonis 2013) and your current (Ms. Ohio Gay Pride 2015) I have been on cast at some of the hottest bars and clubs and now I'm a Play Mate at Play in Louisville Kentucky